Zerothreetwo: We share what we like http://zerothreetwo.com Tell Stories. Be Human. Be Brave. Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:36:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 6 Adventures at Parkmall’s Summer Festivale http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/6-adventures-at-parkmalls-summer-festivale/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/6-adventures-at-parkmalls-summer-festivale/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:33:46 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21191 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/6-adventures-at-parkmalls-summer-festivale/feed/ 0 ‘Insurgent’ Movie Review http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/insurgent-movie-review/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/insurgent-movie-review/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:06 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21180 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/insurgent-movie-review/feed/ 0 End of School Sale (Buy 1 Take 1) http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/end-of-school-sale-buy-1-take-1/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/end-of-school-sale-buy-1-take-1/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:02:59 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21159 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/end-of-school-sale-buy-1-take-1/feed/ 0 An Open Letter to the Writer of “How to Spot a ‘Fake’ Hands-on Mom” and Sunstar CDO http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/an-open-letter-to-the-writer-of-how-to-spot-a-fake-hands-on-mom-and-sunstar-cdo/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/an-open-letter-to-the-writer-of-how-to-spot-a-fake-hands-on-mom-and-sunstar-cdo/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:35:06 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21168 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/an-open-letter-to-the-writer-of-how-to-spot-a-fake-hands-on-mom-and-sunstar-cdo/feed/ 0 ‘Making It’ in art http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/making-it-in-art/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/making-it-in-art/#comments Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:04:17 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21154 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/making-it-in-art/feed/ 0 Qube Gallery in Crossroads opens with ‘She Said’ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/qube-gallery-in-crossroads-opens-with-she-said/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/qube-gallery-in-crossroads-opens-with-she-said/#comments Sun, 22 Mar 2015 02:27:14 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21130 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/qube-gallery-in-crossroads-opens-with-she-said/feed/ 0 Café Racer: Love for Food and Cars http://zerothreetwo.com/eat-drink/cafe-racer-cebu/ http://zerothreetwo.com/eat-drink/cafe-racer-cebu/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 01:13:23 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21118 http://zerothreetwo.com/eat-drink/cafe-racer-cebu/feed/ 0 Glitchgrafiks Summer Release http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/glitchgrafiks-summer-release/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/glitchgrafiks-summer-release/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:38:07 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21096 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/glitchgrafiks-summer-release/feed/ 0 What has changed in Sta. Fe, Bantayan? http://zerothreetwo.com/travel/what-has-changed-in-sta-fe-bantayan/ http://zerothreetwo.com/travel/what-has-changed-in-sta-fe-bantayan/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:02:01 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21015 http://zerothreetwo.com/travel/what-has-changed-in-sta-fe-bantayan/feed/ 0 A little time with a Modernist Print Collection http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/a-little-time-with-a-modernist-print-collection/ http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/a-little-time-with-a-modernist-print-collection/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:14:01 +0000 http://zerothreetwo.com/?p=21079 http://zerothreetwo.com/the-city/a-little-time-with-a-modernist-print-collection/feed/ 0